Contact Us


160 New Hope Road
Holly Pond, Alabama 35083
(Cullman County)

Phone: 256-796-5169
Fax: 256-796-5199
Principal:
Kim Butler
E-mail: kbutler@ccboe.org

Assistant Principal:
Steve Miller
E-mail: smiller@ccboe.org

Secretary:
Janet Easterwood
E-mail: jeasterwood@ccboe.org

Bookkeeper:
Suzanne Hollis
E-mail: shollis@ccboe.org

Counselor:
Karen Rowell
E-mail: krowell@ccboe.org



Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.