band members playing at home game
Drum Major: August Floyd
Flutes-Mary Grace Gilley & Raven Aldridge
Clarinets-Aleah Ayers, Raven Picard, Levi Murphree, & Dakota Byer
Alto Saxophones-Issac Daniel, Daron Giles, Kaci Creel, & Libby Stallings
Tenor Saxophone-Regan Johnson
Mellophone-Ryleigh O'Ryan & Emma Leach
Trumpets-Shelby Williams, Stacie Kennamer, Mikayla Brakefield, Tatum Mayfield, & Kathleen Davis
Baritone-Ryne Bryant
Trombone-Emily Bradford, Natalie Crider, & Jeffrey Aspinwall
Tuba-Clay Kubler
Snare Drum-Shaun Thompson
Tenor Drums-Seth Collier
Bass Drums-TJ Rollins, Hayden Ritchie, Makayla Raymond, & Trey Story
Cymbals-Ella Crider & Kayden Smith

Karina Faulkner, Kylie Ritchie, Lydia Kelsoe, Hayden Carson, & ALexa Shivers
Color Guard-Katlin Brannon, Abby Lynn, Emily Harbin, Megan Johnson, Peyton Boyd, & Desirae Corbin 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.