HPHS marching band group picture

Drum Major-Leah Tarvin

Flutes-Gracie Gilley, Hayden Carson & Raven Aldridge

Clarinets-Aleah Ayers, Raven Picard & Evehan Hayes

Alto Sax-TJ Fallin, Hunter Mann, Daron Giles, Isaac Daniel & Kaci Creel

Tenor Saxophone-Regan Johnson

Mellophone-Emma Leach & Ryleigh O’Ryan

Trumpet-Madison Fields, Shelby Williams, Makayla Brakefield, Stacie
Kennamer & Cally Taylor

Trombone-Emily Bradford, Natalie Crider, & Jeffrey Aspinwall

Tuba-Clay Kubler

Snare-August Floyd & Andrew Habura

Tenor-Shaun Thompson

Bass-Seth Collier, TJ Rollins, Mikayla Raymond & Carson Cantrell

Marching Cymbals-Trey Story & Hayden Ritchie

Majorettes-Karina Faulkner, Lydia Kelso, Kylie Ritchie, Nikki Light, Jasmyne
Ritchie & Alexa Shivers

Color Guard-Autumn Alfrey, Emili Perry, Katlin Brannon, Haley Barnett, Emily
Harbin, Lexus Mitchell, Desirae Corbin, Abigail Lynn & Kelsey Griffin

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.